User Referral Enhanced (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: - Hidden -
zh: - 隐藏 -

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Text (formatted) settings
zh: 格式化的文本设置

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

[ctx: Validation]
en: Unique field constraint
zh: 唯一字段约束
