User Referral Enhanced (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Text (formatted) settings
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨) 설정

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
