User Referral Enhanced (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: - Hidden -
zh: - 隱藏 -

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size

[ctx: Validation]
en: Unique field constraint
zh: 此欄位限制唯一
