User registration password (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Notify user
zh: 提醒用户

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 在两个文本框中为新帐户输入密码。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你已经使用一次性链接，或已被使用或不再有效。请使用下面的表单获取一个新的链接。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 感谢您申请帐户。您的帐户当前由站点管理员暂挂审批。<br />同时，已将包含进一步指示信息的欢迎消息发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 不能发送email，如问题仍然持续，请联系站点管理员。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 已将包含进一步指示信息的欢迎消息发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
zh: 已将进一步指示信息发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Require email verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 访客创建帐号需要电子邮件确认

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href=":logout">log out</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一个用户 (%other_user) 已在此计算机上登录到站点，而您尝试使用用户 %resetting_user 的一次性链接。请<a href=":logout">注销</a>并重新尝试使用该链接。
