User registration password (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Notify user
ko: 사용자에게 알림

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
ko: 계정을 적용해주셔서 감사합니다. 계정은 현재 사이트 관리자의 승인을 대기하는 중입니다. <br />그 동안 추가 지침을 포함하는 환영 메시지를 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
ko: 추가 지침을 포함하는 환영 메시지를 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
ko: 추가 지침을 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다.

en: Require email verification when a visitor creates an account
ko: 방문자가 계정을 작성할 때 이메일 확인이 필요함

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href=":logout">log out</a> and try using the link again.
ko: 다른 사용자(%other_user)가 이미 이 컴퓨터에서 사이트에 로그인했지만, 다음 사용자에 대한 일회성 링크를 사용하려고 시도했습니다. %resetting_user. <a href=":logout">로그아웃</a>하고 링크를 다시 사용하십시오.
