User restrictions (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Rule type
zh: 规则类型
