User Revision (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: Revision timestamp
zh: 修订时间戳

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修订版本

en: Revert all revisions
zh: 恢复所有修订

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: Revision user ID
zh: 修订版用户 ID

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。
