User Role Widget (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음
