User Visits (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: administrator
ko: 관리자

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러
