Usercentrics CMP (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
