Usercentrics CMP (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
