Userlike Live-Chat-Software Integration (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: All pages with exceptions
ko: 예외를 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Excepted: @roles
ko: 제외: @roles
