Username (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: Reset button label
ko: 재설정 버튼 레이블

en: Underscore
ko: 밑줄

en: Hyphen
ko: 붙임표 (하이픈)

en: At sign
ko: 골뱅이표

en: Remove whitespace
ko: 공백 제거

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소
