Username (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 移除空格

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址
