Username (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Additional options
zh: 附加选项

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Underscore
zh: 下划线

en: Hyphen
zh: 连字符

en: At sign
zh: @

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白字符

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！
