Username Less (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Enter your e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.
