Username Policy (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 使用者名稱不能以空格開頭。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 使用者名稱不能以空格結尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 使用者名稱不能包括多個空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 使用者名稱包含不合法的字元。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 過長：請不要超過 %max 個英文字母。
