Username Policy (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
ko: 아이디 앞에 공백이 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot end with a space.
ko: 아이디 뒤에 공백이 올 수 없습니다.

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
ko: 아이디는 한 줄에 여러 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The username contains an illegal character.
ko: 아이디에 사용할 수 없는 글자가 있습니다.

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
ko: %name은 아이디로 사용하기에 너무 깁니다: %max 글자까지 허용됩니다.
