Username Policy (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格开头。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格结尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 用户名不能包括多个相连空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 用户名包含非法字符。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 用户名 %name 过长，必须少于 %max 个字符。
