User One (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表
