User One (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: Master
ko: 마스터
