User One (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。
