User Points (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: User points
zh: 使用者點數

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: User Points
zh: 使用者點數

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
