User protect (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
