User protect (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系
