Users Account Modal (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度

en: Dialog height
zh: 對話框高度
