Users Account Modal (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Password reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型
