Users Export (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: About
ko: 소개
