Users Export (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: About
zh: 關於
