Usersnap Integration (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Korean
zh: Korean (韓語)

en: Czech
zh: Czech (捷克語)

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian (匈牙利語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: Icelandic
zh: Icelandic (冰島語)

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Add and modify shortcut sets.
zh: 新增及修改捷徑組。
