U.S. Web Design System (USWDS) (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: not
zh: 否

en: Search block
zh: 搜尋區塊

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
