U.S. Web Design Standards (USWDS) (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址
