U.S. Web Design System (USWDS) (8.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: not
ko: 아님

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Search block
ko: 검색 블록

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
