USWDS Bootstrap Layout Builder Configuration (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
