USWDS Bootstrap Layout Builder Configuration (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
