USWDS Ckeditor Integration (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌
