USWDS Paragraph Components (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Text Field
zh: 文字欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
