U.S. Web Design Standards - Paragraphs (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column width
zh: 列宽

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
