USWDS Storybook (3.13.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: By @author
zh: 作者为 @author

en: Time increment
zh: 时间增量

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Day
zh: 日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Show password
zh: 显示密码

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分钟

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页
