Varbase Blog (Corporate Blog) (8.x-4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。
