Varbase Blog (Corporate Blog) (9.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: blog
zh: 部落格

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
