Varbase Bootstrap Paragraphs (8.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Tiny
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: 5 Seconds
zh: 5秒

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Image position
zh: 图像的位置

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Modal Title
zh: 模态框的标题

en: Slide Content
zh: 幻灯片内容

en: Column Style
zh: 列的样式

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Accordion Section
zh: 手风琴区段

en: Accordion Section Body
zh: 手风琴区段的正文

en: Accordion Section Title
zh: 手风琴区段的标题

en: Slide Interval
zh: 幻灯片间隔

en: Column Content
zh: 列的内容

en: Modal Body
zh: 模态框的正文

en: Modal Button Text
zh: 模态框按钮的文字

en: Modal Footer
zh: 模态框底部

en: Tab Body
zh: 标签页的主要内容

en: Tab Name
zh: 标签页的名字

en: Black slight
zh: 微黑

en: Black light
zh: 亮黑

en: Black strong
zh: 强黑

en: Blue slight
zh: 浅蓝色

en: Blue light
zh: 亮蓝色

en: Blue strong
zh: 浓蓝色

en: Bluegrey slight
zh: 浅蓝灰

en: Bluegrey light
zh: 亮蓝灰

en: Bluegrey strong
zh: 浓蓝灰

en: Brown slight
zh: 浅棕色

en: Brown light
zh: 亮棕色

en: Brown strong
zh: 浓棕色

en: Cyan slight
zh: 浅青色

en: Cyan light
zh: 亮青色

en: Cyan strong
zh: 浓青色

en: Green slight
zh: 浅绿色

en: Green light
zh: 亮绿色

en: Green strong
zh: 浓绿色

en: Grey slight
zh: 浅灰色

en: Grey light
zh: 亮灰色

en: Grey strong
zh: 浓灰色

en: Indigo slight
zh: 浅靛蓝

en: Indigo light
zh: 亮靛蓝

en: Indigo strong
zh: 浓靛蓝

en: Lime slight
zh: 浅绿黄

en: Lime light
zh: 亮绿黄

en: Lime strong
zh: 浓绿黄

en: Orange slight
zh: 微橙色

en: Orange light
zh: 亮橙色

en: Orange strong
zh: 浓橙色

en: Pink slight
zh: 淡粉色

en: Pink light
zh: 亮粉色

en: Pink strong
zh: 浓粉色

en: Purple slight
zh: 淡紫色

en: Purple light
zh: 亮紫色

en: Purple strong
zh: 浓紫色

en: Red slight
zh: 淡红色

en: Red light
zh: 亮红色

en: Red strong
zh: 浓红色

en: Teal slight
zh: 浅蓝绿

en: Teal light
zh: 亮蓝绿

en: Teal strong
zh: 浓蓝绿

en: White slight
zh: 浅白色

en: White light
zh: 亮白色

en: White strong
zh: 浓白色

en: Yellow slight
zh: 浅黄色

en: Yellow light
zh: 亮黄色

en: Yellow strong
zh: 浓黄色

en: 1 Second
zh: 1秒

en: 2 Seconds
zh: 2秒

en: 3 Seconds
zh: 3秒

en: 4 Seconds
zh: 4秒

en: 6 Seconds
zh: 6秒

en: 7 Seconds
zh: 7秒

en: Drupal Block
zh: Drupal区块

en: Columns (Equal)
zh: 列（相等）

en: Columns (Three Uneven)
zh: 列（3列不等）

en: Columns (Two Uneven)
zh: 列（2列不等）

en: Tab Section
zh: 标签卡区段
