Varbase Bootstrap Paragraphs (9.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 모든 키는 최대 255 자의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.
