Varbase Components (2.0.0-alpha22) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Register a new account
zh: 注册新账号

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
