Varbase Dashboards (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
