Varbase Email (10.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:display-name] 申请了一个帐户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:account-name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帐户已经激活。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:account-name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    你的帐号在网站 [site:name] 已被取消。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    重置在[site:name]上的本帐号密码的请求已提交。
    
    您现在可以通过点击或复制以下地址以登录：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    这个链接仅能使用一次并会引导您前往重置密码的页面。这个链接将在24小时后过期且如果您不使用的话到期它将会无效。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    [site:name] 的管理员为您创建了一个帐户。您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    谢谢您在 [site:name] 注册。您现在可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在网站 [site:name] 的帐号已被冻结。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user：display-name]，\ n \ n感谢您在[site：name]注册。您的帐户申请目前正在等待批准。一旦获得批准，您将收到另一封电子邮件，其中包含有关如何登录，设置密码和其他详细信息的信息。\ n \ n- [site：name]团队

en: [user:display-name]
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]
    
    已在[site:name]上请求取消您的帐户。
    
    您现在可以通过单击此链接或将其复制粘贴到浏览器中来取消您在[site:url-brief]上的帐户：
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    注意：取消您的帐户是不可逆的。
    
    此链接将在一天后过期，如果不使用它，将不会发生任何事情。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队
