Varbase Email (10.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [使用者:display-name] 申請了帳號。
    
    [使用者:edit-url]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帳號已經被取消
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    管理者在 [site:name] 上已經為您建立一組帳號，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，你可以點擊下列連結，或是複製到瀏覽器上進行登入。
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    這個連結只能使用一次，並且會引導您前往設定您的密碼。
    在設定密碼後，您在未來將可以使用下列資訊從 [site:login-url] 登入：
    帳號：[user:name]
    密碼：你設定的密碼
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]：
    
    感謝您註冊 [site:name]，帳號正在審核中，一旦申請通過後，您將會收到另一封信件，請再依照信件說明，進行登入並設定密碼即可開始使用。
    
    --  [site:name] 團隊
