Media Hero Slider (8.x-5.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。
