Varbase Landing Page (Paragraphs) (10.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。
