Varbase Layout Builder (10.0.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
